Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS

General Dentists located in Scarsdale, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional, considerate, understanding, cheerful, serious, helpful, patient, clear, likable. Marvelous people. ,
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Went for a regular cleaning. On schedule and comfortable gentle cleaning. Great visit. Takes the fear out of going for dental maintenance.
Sohil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very Good doctor and make patients feel cared for
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Fedele Vero is my only Dentist for 30 years. I have my own teeth thanks to Dr. Vero and his great staff! He is a perfectionist. I have received the best service possible and will make no change as long as his office remains open. He is my dentist, period. And his staff is very professional, attentive and friendly too. My highest recommendation!
Carroll****** S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Fabulous!
Eda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was friendly. The technician was great. The only thing was I am used to getting a print out of whatever was done that day and a breakdown of the cost. Dr Vero was wonderful. I already have recommended the practice to others.
Aracely A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional!
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent!
Leanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great experience
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Painless visit with Dr Vero.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Warm, friendly and professional.
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Vero saw me on an emergency basis for a cracked tooth and he skillfully repaired the tooth and explained the process to me. I am very happy to have Dr. Vero as the Dentist for my whole family for many years. I give him my highest recommendation.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I love Dr. Vero! He sees you quickly, is compassionate, honest, and an excellent dentist. Highly recommend!
Thomason**** N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I had a partial filling repaired. It was painless and quick.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Vero is an amazing dentist!! He is very knowledgeable and very kind and gentle!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Vero is superb staff is very courteous & helpful. A great practice!!
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent
Ellen***** C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Vero has been our family dentist for more than 20 years! He is an Excellent Dentist and a True Gentleman. His staff is The Best, caring and Thoughtful.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Vero is a great, thorough dentist with a marvelous personality and great sensitivity to his patient's needs. I recommend him highly.
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Vero has been our family dentist for many years. We are very happy with the excellent care he is providing to us. He has an excellent and reassuring manner and he has excellent dental skills and explains everything that he needs to do. The people who are working in his office are also excellent.