Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS

General Dentists located in Scarsdale, NY

62 total reviews

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent dentist and great office staff!
Nancy K.
Submitted 05/19/22
He is an excellent dentist.
Natalia M.
Submitted 05/18/22
These doctors are the best!
Vincent A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Maria D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent dental cleaning. Very friendly and helpful personnel.
Anthony*** R.
Submitted 05/10/22
He’s a great dentist and has a very good comforting manner. Going to Dr Vero for many years
Harry W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always fantastic care!
Salvatore M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Efficient and exceptional care
Julie L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Stavra R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Long-standing patient Always been a positive experience
Kristen P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Vero is a professional, gentle, and kind dentist. His office staff are friendly and helpful. The office is spotless.
Sean Sr. M.
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait time for appointments staff are all excellent
Alan T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care very personable
Anthony D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Have been coming to Dr Vero for years. Excellent service, courteous and professional.
Maxima M.
Submitted 03/21/22
I really like the job that he did and seeing very professional. With the patient .
Corinne R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Vero and all of the staff that work with him are very competent, friendly and helpful in every way. Thank you very much, Corinne Rieder, a patient that has been with him for decades.
Anne J.
Submitted 03/14/22
Seen without waiting.Referred quickly for followup with endodontist Dr. Vero has been my dentist for for 20+ years. That speaks for itself.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Caring and expert.
Catherin**** I.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was very good. I was very happy that it went well. I like to get in and get out. Everyone was very thorough and helpful. All questions answered.
Joann****** G.
Submitted 02/26/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Vero for years. He’s kind and caring. The hygienist Les that did my cleaning today was very good she did a great job.