Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS

General Dentists located in Scarsdale, NY

74 total reviews

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Stavra R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Long-standing patient Always been a positive experience
Kristen P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Vero is a professional, gentle, and kind dentist. His office staff are friendly and helpful. The office is spotless.
Sean Sr. M.
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait time for appointments staff are all excellent
Alan T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care very personable
Anthony D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Have been coming to Dr Vero for years. Excellent service, courteous and professional.
Maxima M.
Submitted 03/21/22
I really like the job that he did and seeing very professional. With the patient .
Corinne R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Vero and all of the staff that work with him are very competent, friendly and helpful in every way. Thank you very much, Corinne Rieder, a patient that has been with him for decades.
Anne J.
Submitted 03/14/22
Seen without waiting.Referred quickly for followup with endodontist Dr. Vero has been my dentist for for 20+ years. That speaks for itself.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Caring and expert.
Catherin**** I.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was very good. I was very happy that it went well. I like to get in and get out. Everyone was very thorough and helpful. All questions answered.
Joann****** G.
Submitted 02/26/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Vero for years. He’s kind and caring. The hygienist Les that did my cleaning today was very good she did a great job.
Beverly C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very very good!
Louise L.
Submitted 02/22/22
ALWAYS EXCELLENT. VERY PROFESSIONAL. I AM 74 AND STILL HAVE MOST OF MY TEETH. ONLY LOST ONE PLUS MOLDERS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. VERO
Daniel S.
Submitted 02/17/22
I was nervous about going to the dentist. Doctor Vero was very helpful in explaining everything, he was kind and considerate. I was surprised how personable he was ! The Person who recommended Doctor Vero to me , I texted when I got home and thanked them . I am glad I found him because I hate going to the dentist, and now I do not hate it as much . Thank you Doctor Vero for being so kind , and thank your staff for being so helpful and kind as well .
Susan A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a pleasurable experience. Everyone is professional & makes you feel comfortable.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional and keeps pt up to any changes they may have yo make! Best dentist in westchester county
Frank K.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Vero and his staff are terrific - courteous, professional, and highly skilled. The office is spotless and efficiently run with little or no wait time. I've been a patient of Dr. Vero for many years and my teeth, gums, and overall oral health has never been better thanks to Dr. Vero's attention, treatment, and advice. He is a true professional who puts his patients first in everything he does.
Mary Alice M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Took me on day I called as I had a problem……..
Georgette D.
Submitted 01/29/22
Love Dr. Vero!!