Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS

General Dentists located in Scarsdale, NY

74 total reviews

Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fedele C. Vero, DDS and Alexei Bondarev, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful care by Dr Vero - explains everything and makes sure the way forward is clear.
Annmarie A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very very good
Richard R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctors Vero and Bondarav are the best it’s like going to your favorite uncle to have some work done.
Edward G.
Submitted 01/18/22
EXCELLENT service by Dr. Vero and his entire staff! Everyone is so professional, caring and dedicated to promoting good dental healthcare and oral hygiene. The cost of my dental visit was also extraordinarily reasonable!
Mary L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Terrific marvelous professional staff excellent cleanliness 100O simply the best
Norma F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Fantastic dentist. Coming for over 25 years. Gentle, knowledgeable and fair fees
Niclas N.
Submitted 12/19/21
I have been a patient since the days of Dr. Delgado. Dr.Vero has been wonderful all through years since. Dr. Bonderev is a great addition and my children no longer feel anxious about a visit.
Rose T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, very professional dental office
Lauren V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great dentist. Explained everything thoroughly. Very happy
Lori G.
Submitted 12/16/21
It’s rare that you find someone who is not only an outstanding doctor but an exceptional human being. And the staff is always friendly and very competent. The office manager, Johnna, is genuinely caring and first -rate. I highly recommend Dr. Vero’s practice.
Ursula M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Vero and his staff take really good care of me. I have been going to this office for the last 38 years.
Bill C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Pleased that I’m always informed of the procedural steps to be taken with each visit.
Wayne K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Today I had a cleaning. All went well.
Maura M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Vero is an outstanding practitioner. I have been a patient for over 25 years. He is extremely personable and caring. I can’t say enough about Dr Vero and his team. They go above and beyond!
Laureen C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always concern for patient and extremely accommodating staff
Angelique M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Staff is awesome, professional and genuinely caring
Mike Sr***** F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very professional
Richard H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Vero and his staff are the best!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional, skilled, friendly and welcoming!
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Pleasant as usual